## **SPORTS AWARDS – SPRING 2023**

# **VARSITY A BASEBALL**

Brendan Bisceglia – 4 year award

Jack Davis – 4 year award

Daniel Doyle – 4 year award

Andrew Gennaro – 4 year award

Nick Huchro – All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

Jake Manco – Captain - All League, All Section HM

Joe Ruppert – Captain - All League, 4 year award

Eric Santaella – All League, 4 Year award

Eric Servellon –All League, 4 Year award

## SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – BRENDAN BISCEGLIA

## **UNIFIED BASKETBALL**

## SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – KAITLYN MC CARTHY

#### **VARSITY BOYS AND GIRLS CREW**

Julia Pescatore - 4 year award

#### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD- MATTEO TORRES and DORIANNA TIRCH

# **BOYS GOLF**

Paul Freck – 4 year award

Derek Gentile – All League, 4 year award

John Gentile – All League

Quinn Hayden – All League

Austin Kenyon – All League

Alex LaRue – All League

#### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –JASON PRITCHET

# **GIRLS GOLF**

Jayara Caston – All League Caelyn Deserre – All League, All Conference Sophia LaRue – All League

# **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – DARRIEN PUGSLEY**

# **VARSITY BOYS LACROSSE**

Jake Cahill – 4 year award

Matthew Glatt – 4 year award

Spencer Hogaboom – 4 year award

Lucas Mackin – All League

Charles Mulcahy – 4 year award

James Perch – 4 year award

Brendon Price – 4 year award

Bryan Stensrud – 4 year award

Joseph Weir – 4 year award

#### **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – IAN SHORT**

# **VARSTIY GIRLS LACROSSE**

Talia Berardo – All League, 4 year award
Ella Bergin – All League HM, 4 year award
Jessica Bianco – All League HM
Seneca Devendorf – All League HM, 4 year award
Simone Gillette – All League HM, 4 year award
Erin Lemieux – All League
Molly Novak – All League, 4 year award
Jessica Owens – 4 year award

#### **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – MADDE FEICHT**

## **VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL**

Giovanna Corbin – 4 year award

Mallory Eraca – 4 year award

Catherine Kelly – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award

Alyssa Liguori – Captain – All League, All Section, Pitcher of the Year in League

Jocelyn Pepe – All League

Kylie Rattigan – 4 year award

Harleigh Whalen - All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

Katelyn Wiehe – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award

#### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – HARLEIGH WHALEN

# **VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL - B**

# <u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – Makayla Manson</u>

# **VARSITY TENNIS**

Michael Feldman – 6 years Nicholas Regini – 4 year award Jake Short – All League Sam Solliday – All League

# <u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – AIDAN YEN</u>

# SPRING TRACK

# **Boys Team**

Noah Beaudoin – All League
Brian Brutting – All League
Ethan Green – All League, All Section
Benjamin Hambleton – All League
Jacob Moronta – All League
Arseniy Nechaev – All League, All Section
Jeyvi Valencia Ramirez – All League
Robert Scalessa – All League
Mark Schmid – All League
Jake VanDermark – All League, All Section
James VanDongen – All League, All Section
Jayden Woodall – 4 year award

# <u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – OLUWAPOMILE FAFO</u>WORA

## **SPRING TRACK**

## **Girls Team**

Kirsten Anastasio – All League
Frankie Campbell-Huston – 4 year award
Kendra Enriquez – 4 year award
Bailey Guckian – All League
Samantha Guckian – All League
Sierra Kraemer – All League, All Section
Bailey LaGuardia – All League
Delaney McMorris – All League, 4 year award
Sydney Mihalchik – All League, 4 year award
Chiamaka Okafor – All League, 4 year award
Yasieli Perez – All League
Riley Pettigrew – All League, All Section
Aaliyah Roberts – 4 year award
Yaa Sarpong – All League

## SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD -Yasieli Perez

# TRACK ATHLETES COMPETING AT THE STATE MEET

Ethan Green

Sierra Kraemer

Arseniy Nechaev

Riley Pettigrew

Jake VanDermark

James VanDongen

Jack Handman (Alternate)

Jeyvi Valencia Ramirez (Alternate)